2 Chainz – Based On A T.R.U. Story Tracklist + Album DL | @2CHAINZ

The tracklist for 2 Chainz’s Based on a T.R.U. Story, releasing August 14th, has been revealed.

However the album may not include a lot of features but Tity Boi recruits heavy hitters like Drake for No Lie, Kanye West for Birthday Song and Nicki Minaj for I Luv Dem Strippers. The album holds 15 powerful tracks however the deluxe version is expected to include four bonus tracks, including his hit single Riot.

Check out the track listing below.

01. Yuck!
02. Crack
03. Dope Peddler
04. No Lie (feat. Drake)
05. Birthday Song (feat. Kanye West)
06. I’m Different
07. Extremely Blessed
08. I Luv Dem Strippers (feat. Nicki Minaj)
09. Stop Me Now
10. Money Machine
11. In Town
12. Ghetto Dreams
13. Wut We Doin?

Deluxe Edition:

14. Countdown
15. Like Me
16. I Feel Good
17. Riot

Based On a T.R.U. Story – 2 Chainz

Based On a T.R.U. Story (Deluxe Version) – 2 Chainz