A$AP Rocky – Harlem Mob (Unofficial Mixtape) | @DjFletch @DjRell @OGTazmania @Dj5150BR

Here is an unofficial mixtape of A$AP Rocky’s best joints. The unofficial mixtape is hosted by DJ Rell, DJ Tazmania, DJ Fletch and DJ 5150. Tracklist and download link below.

  1. Cockiness Remix (Ft Rihanna)
  2. Purple Kisses
  3. Pussy Money Weed
  4. Pumped Up Kicks
  5. Bath Salt (Ft ASAP Ant Flatbush Zombies)
  6. Baking Soda (Ft All Over Chief)
  7. Ridin (Ft Lana Del Ray)
  8. Thuggin Noise (Live)
  9. Goldie
  10. Big Spender (Ft Theophilus London)
  11. Public Service Announcement
  12. Yonkers
  13. Chunk Up The Deuces
  14. Streets Knock (Ft Swizz Beatz)
  15. Light Up
  16. Ya Ming (Ft David Banner 2 Chainz)

Download Link: A$AP Rocky – Harlem Mob (unofficial mixtape)