A$AP Rocky ‘Long.Live.A$AP’ (Tracklist) | #LONGLIVEASAP

A$AP Rocky Long Live A$AP

Skinny nigga, Pretty Flacko beter known as A$AP Rocky has revealed the tracklist to his highly anticipated upcoming album Long.Live.A$AP. Their has been some push back on the album release date, however the official release date will be January 15, 2013.

Features on the album will include Drake, 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, Yellawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson, & Big K.R.I.T, Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, Pharrell Gunplay, A$AP Ferg and many more. Check out the tracklist below.

A$AP Rocky Long Live A$AP Tracklist