Album Artwork + Trackisting: Miguel – Wildheart

Miguel releases the official artwork for the album Wildheart along with the tracklisting, which is set to be released on June 30th. The album will include features by Kurupt as well as Lenny Kravitz. Check out the artwork and tracklisting below.

1. A Beautiful Exit
2. Deal
3. The Valley
4. Coffee
5. NWA f. Kurupt
6. Waves
7. What’s Normal Anyway
8. Hollywood Dreams
9. …GoingToHell
10. Flesh
11. Leaves
12. Face The Sun f. Lenny Kravitz
13. GFG
14. Destinado A Morir
15. Simple Things
16. Damned