[Album] Busta Rhymes – Year Of The Dragon artwork + tracklist + DL | @BusaBusss

Busta Rhymes reveals the artwork and the tracklist for his upcoming album “Year Of The Dragon” which hits stores August 21st.

The album is packed with 14 tracks. Features include Trey Songs, Rick Ross, Gucci Mane, Lil Wayne, Robin Thicke, Reek Da Villain, J Doe, Cam’ron, Chanel Nicole, Vybz Kartel, Maino and Anthony Hamilton.

Check out the tracklist below.

Update: Album Release 8/21/2012

Download Link: Busta Rhymes – Year Of The Dragon