[Album] DMX – Undisputed Artwork + Tracklist | @DMX

DMX reveals the artwork and tracklist for his upcoming album “Undisputed” which hits stores September 11th.

Dark Man X will make his official return to the Rap game with the release of his 7th studio album. This will be his first album in 6 years since his 2006 “Year of the Dog” which landed at #2 on Billboard in its first week.

However the album will hold 15 tracks with production from Swizz Beatz and Dame Grease. There will also be features including Machine Gun Kelly and the late great, Notorious B.I.G.

Check out the tracklist below.

  1. Look Without Seein’ (Intro)
  2. I Don’t Dance (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  3. Slippin Away
  4. I’m Back
  5. Keep Your Head Up
  6. Time to Get Paid (Feat. Notorious B.I.G.)
  7. I Got Your Back
  8. Frankenstein
  9. No Love
  10. Cold World
  11. I Get Scared
  12. Have You Eva
  13. Fire
  14. Sucker For Love
  15. Who’s Fuckin You