[Album] Rapsody – The Idea Of Beautiful: Deluxe Edition | @RapsodyMusic

Rapsody releases her album The Idea of Beautiful today. The album features production from 9th Wonder, AMP, Khrysis and guest features from Ab-Soul, Raheem DeVaughn, Mac Miller, The Cool Kids, BJ the Chicago Kid and others. Listen to Beautiful Music featuring Childish Gambino and GQ also check out the tracklist below. The album is available on DJ Booth as well as iTunes, make sure you cop yourself a copy.

  1. Motivation (ft. Big Rube)
  2. How Does It Feel (ft. Rocki Evans)
  3. Precious Wings
  4. Believe Me
  5. Non Fiction (ft. Raheem Devaughn and Ab-Soul)
  6. In The Drums (ft. Heather Victoria)
  7. Kind Of Love (ft. Nomsa Mazwai)
  8. Celebrate
  9. Destiny
  10. Good Good Love (ft. BJ The Chicago Kid)
  11. In The Town (ft. Nomsa Mazwai)
  12. Round Table Discussion (ft. Mac Miller and The Cool Kids)
  13. The Cards (ft. Big Remo)
  14. Come Home (ft. Rocki Evans)
  15. When I Have You (ft. Nomsa Mazwai)
  16. Believe Me (9th Wonder’s HaHaHa Remix)
  17. Beautiful Music (ft. Childish Gambino and GQ) [Bonus]
  18. Thunder [Bonus]

Album: The Idea of Beautiful – Rapsody