Album: Rick Ross – God Forgives, I Don’t Tracklist | @RickyRozay

Rick Ross announces his track listing for his new album God Forgives, I Don’t. The album will hold 15 tracks, which includes the following;

1. Pray For Us
2. Pirates
3. 3 Kings feat. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z
4. Ashamed
5. Maybach Music IV feat. Ne-Yo
6. Sixteen feat. Andre 3000
7. Amsterdam
8. Hold Me Back
9. 911
10. So Sophisticated feat. Meek Mill
11. Presidential feat. Elijah Blake
12. Ice Cold feat. Omarion
13. Touch’N You feat. Usher
14. Diced Pineapples feat. Wale & Drake
15. Ten Jesus Pieces feat. Stalley

God Forgives, I Don’t – Rick Ross

Album is set to be released on July 31, 2012. Here is another release to hold you till that time entitled Hold Me Back.