[Album] Slaughterhouse reveals Welcome To: Our House Tracklist | @Slaughterhouse

Slaughterhouse has revealed the official tracklist for the highly anticipated album Welcome To: Our House which drops August 28th.

The album is packed with 16 powerful tracks including 4 more on the deluxe version. Features include Skylar Grey, Busta Rhymes, Cee Lo Green, Swizz Beatz, B.o.B and Eminem who also serves as an executive producer on the project. Other producers on the album include Mr. Porter, AraabMuzik, the Alchemist, and more.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. The Slaughter (Intro)
2. Our House (Feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey)
3. Coffin (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
4. Throw That (Feat. Eminem)
5. Hammer Dance
6. Get Up
7. My Life (Feat. Cee Lo Green)
8. We Did It (Skit)
9. Flip A Bird
10. Throw It Away (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
11. Rescue Me (Feat. Skylar Grey)
12. Frat House
13. Goodbye
14. Park It Sideways
15. Die
16. Our Way (Outro)

Deluxe version:

17. Asylum (Feat. Eminem)
18. Walk Of Shame
19. The Other Side
20. Place To Be (Feat. B.o.B)

ARVE Error: id and provider shortcodes attributes are mandatory for old shortcodes. It is recommended to switch to new shortcodes that need only url