[Album] Styles P – The Diamond Life Project Artwork + Tracklist + DL | #StylesP

Styles P has revealed the cover art for his upcoming free EP The Diamond Life Project, which was released August 23rd on DatPiff.com.

For the project, he enlists Bun B, Pusha T, French Montana, Uncle Murda, Raheem DeVaughn, Curren$y, Trae Tha Truth and Fred the Godson. Production will come from Jahlil Beats, Tone Beats, Alchemist, Lex Luger, Ted Smooth, Rahki and Skyz Muzik. Scram Jones and V Don deliver scratches on the EP. Check out the tracklist below and download.

  1. Black Diamond ft. Jadakiss (Intro) (Prod by Poobs)
  2. Gripping Over Herer ft. French Montana Pusha T. (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
  3. Poppin Bottle ft. Uncle Murda
  4. YO Trill Sheet ft. Bun B (Prod by Lex Luger)
  5. Black Diamond 2 ft. Jadakiss (Skit)
  6. Thru The Strugle ft. Currensy, Raheem Devaughn
  7. Diamond Life (Prod by Rahki)
  8. Keep Me High (Prod by Ted Smooth)
  9. Throw Down ft. Trae Tha Truth The Godson (Prod by VDonSoundz)
  10. Black Diamond 3 (Skit) (Prod by Poops)
  11. The Myth (Prod by Alchemist)

Downlooad Link: Styles P – The Diamond Life Project