[Album] Talib Kweli – Prisoner Of Conscious Tracklist | @TalibKweli

Talib Kweli is setting up for the release of his upcoming album Prisoner of Conscious, which will feature artists like; Melanie Fiona, Nelly, Busta Rhymes, Kendrick Lamar, Curren$y and more. Earlier this month he released his mixtape Attack The Block, if you haven`t downloaded the mixtape cop it below.



  1. Human Mic
  2. Prisoner Of Conscious
  3. Ready Set Go f. Melanie Fiona
  4. Upper Echelon
  5. High Life f. Rubix & Bajah
  6. Kilo’s of Love
  7. Before He Walked f. Nelly
  8. Come f. Miguel
  9. Push Thru f. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar & Glen Reynolds
  10. Hold It Now
  11. Delicate Flowers
  12. Hamster Wheel
  13. Rocket Ships f. Busta Rhymes
  14. Favela Love f. Seu Jorge
  15. Can’t Barely Breathe f. Amber Strother



Download Link: Talib Kweli – Attack The Block