[Album] Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C. Artwork & Tracklist + Release Date | @WizKhalifa

Wiz Khalifa announces the release of his second studio album entitled ‘O.N.I.F.C.‘ – Only Nigga In First Class. This will be the long-awaited follow-up to his last successful album ‘Rolling Papers‘.

The rapper comes through with the cover art and official tracklist for the project. Features include Cam’Ron, 2 Chainz, Pharrell, The Weeknd, Juicy J and more. The album hits stores December 4th.


  1. Intro
  2. Paperbond
  3. Bluffin’
  4. Let It Go
  5. The Bluff (feat. Cam’ron)
  6. Work Hard, Play Hard
  7. Got Everything (feat. Courtney Noelle)
  8. Fall Asleep
  9. Time
  10. It’s Nothin (feat. 2 Chainz)
  11. Rise Above (feat. Pharrell)
  12. Initiation
  13. Up In It
  14. No Limit
  15. The Plan (feat. Juicy J)
  16. Remember You (feat. The Weeknd)
  17. Medicated