ASAP Rocky Featuring ScHoolboy Q ‘Electric Body’

Harlem Rapper ASAP Rocky joins forces with ScHoolboy Q for his new track entitled ‘Electric Body.’ Rocky will be releasing his long awited sophomore album At.Long.Last.ASAP due out June 2, which will include features by Kanye West, Lil’ Wayne, M.I.A., UGK, Future, Mos Def as well as Juicy J.

Production will be handled by Rocky himself along with Danger Mouse and the late A$AP Yams.