Big Boi ‘Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors’ | #VLADR

Big Boi will be releasing his new album Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors December 11th. He has dropped the album cover and tracklist for his project.

Features on the album will include Kid Cudi, T.I., Ludacris, Kelly Rowland, Little Dragon, Killer Mike, A$AP Rocky, B.o.B, Big K.R.I.T., UGK and more.

Pre-order of the Dangerous Deluxe Package is available at My Play Diret. the package includes the Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors Deluxe CD along with 3 extra bonus tracks. Exclusive 18″x24″ lithograph – signed for the first 250 orders and a Limited Edition T-Shirt.

Update: 12.11.2012 Buy on iTunes here


1. Ascending
2. The Thickets feat. Sleepy Brown
3. Apple Of My Eye
4. Objectum Sexuality feat. Phantogram
5. In The A feat. T.I. & Ludacris
6. She Hates Me feat. KiD CuDi
7. CPU feat. Phantogram
8. Thom Pettie feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike
9. Mama Told Me feat. Kelly Rowland
10. Lines feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram
11. Shoes For Running feat. B.o.B. & Wavves
12. Raspberries feat. Mouche & Scar
13. Tremendous Damage feat. Bosko
14. Descending feat. Little Dragon

Deluxe Edition

15. Higher Res feat. Jai Paul & Little Dragon
16. Gossip feat. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.
17. She Said OK Big Boi & Theophilus London feat. Tre Luce