Chief Keef ‘Finally Rich’ (Artwork x Tracklist x Allbum Snippets) | #ChiefKeef

Chief Keef reveals the cover art and tracklist for his debut album entitled ‘Finally Rich.’ Features on the project include Lil Reese, 50 Cent, Wiz Khalifa, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross and French Montana. The album drops December 18th.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Dont Like ft. Lil Reese
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein Sober ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin To The Bank
8. Diamonds ft. French Montana
9. Ballin
10. Understand Me ft. Young Jeezy
11. 3Hunna ft. Rick Ross
12. Finally Rich

Update: Chief Keef ‘Finally Rich’ (Album Snippets) 11/18/2012

ARVE Error: id and provider shortcodes attributes are mandatory for old shortcodes. It is recommended to switch to new shortcodes that need only url