Da Boi Jae (@Da_Boi_Jae) ‘Da Year Of I Don’t Care 2’ Mixtape

Da Boi Jae 'Da Year Of The I Don't Care 2'

Black Gang recording artist Da Boi Jae is out with the second installment to his mixtpae series entitled ‘Da Year Of I Don’t Care 2‘ that was released on Datpiff earlier this week. The 24 track tape has a lot of gems that shouldn’t be slept on such as; Da Money, Da Real, Overdose, Let It Go and Bounce.

Features on the tape include Dankie, Jeff IStar X, A.G, Germz, Layzie and Joeezy. Make sure to download a copy of the free tape below and be on the look out for more music from the Toronto Rapper.

[Download Link: Da Boi Jae ‘Da Year Of The I Don’t Care 2‘]

Da Boi Jae #YOIDC2