Destiny’s Child ‘NUCLEAR’ | #DC

Destinys Child Love Songs Album 2013

Destiny’s Child has premiered their new single ‘Nuclear,’ the first single off their new compilation album Love Songs.

The legendary group’s new song was produced and written by Pharrell Williams along with co-writers Michelle Williams, James Fauntleroy and Lonny Bereal. This is the first time in eight years Destiny’s Child has put out a record for their fans.

Hopefully we’ll hear more new music from the group in the year ahead, until then listen to the new joint below.