DMX – Undisputed [Album Snippets + New Tracklist] | @DMX

DMX comes through with the album snippets as he gets ready to release his seventh studio album entitled “Undisputed” on September 11th. There is no doubt that Dark Man X is making his return to the rap game. It’s hard to believe DMX hasn’t dropped an album since 2006.

Check Out The New Tracklist Below.

  1. Intro: Lookin Without Seein
  2. What They Don’t Know
  3. Cold World (Feat. Adreena Mills)
  4. I Don’t Dance (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  5. Sucka for Love (Feat. Dani Stevenson)
  6. I Get Scared (Feat. Adreena Mills)
  7. Slippin Again
  8. Prayer
  9. I’m Back
  10. Have You Eva
  11. Get Your Money Up
  12. Head Up
  13. Frankenstein
  14. Ya’ll Don’t Really Know
  15. I Got Your Back
  16. No Love (Feat. Adreena Mills)
  17. Already

ARVE Error: id and provider shortcodes attributes are mandatory for old shortcodes. It is recommended to switch to new shortcodes that need only url