Freddie Gibbs ‘Baby Face Killa’ mixtape preview | @FreddieGibbs #BFK


Freddie Gibbs is setting up to release his highly anticipated mixtape Baby Face Killa. He has released a mixtape preview for your enjoyment. #BFK hits the streets September 25th.


  1. B.F.K.
  2. Still Livin’
  3. Money, Clothes, Hoes
  4. The Hard f. Dana Williams
  5. Kush Cloud f. Krayzie Bone & SpaceGhostPurrp
  6. Walk In Wit the M.O. f. Dom Kennedy
  7. Bout It Bout It f. Kirko Bangz
  8. Krazy f. Jadakiss & Jay Rock
  9. Stay Down
  10. Boxframe Cadillac (’83 DeVille Mix) f. Z-Ro
  11. Middle of The Night f. Wayne Blazed
  12. Go For It f. Young Jeezy
  13. On Me f. Problem
  14. Tell a Friend f. Curren$y
  15. My Nigga f. G-Wiz, D-Edge & Hit
  16. Seventeen f. Young Jeezy & Slick Pulla
  17. Breaking Bad f. Ea$y Money