G.O.O.D. Music Album Preview/Snippets | #CruelSummer

Preview the G.O.O.D. Music album Cruel Summer hitting iTunes and stores September 18th. Tracklist below

  1. To the World – Kanye West, R. Kelly
  2. Clique – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean
  3. Mercy – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
  4. New God Flow – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
  5. The Morning – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
  6. Cold – DJ Khaled, Kanye West
  7. Higher – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
  8. Sin City – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
  9. The One – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
  10. Creepers – Kid Cudi
  11. Bliss – John Legend, Teyana Taylor
  12. Don’t Like – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss

Kanye West Presents Good Music Cruel Summer – Various Artists