Game ‘Jesus Piece’ Tracklist x Features x Album Snippets | #JesusPiece

Game will be dropping his fifth studio album Jesus Piece on December 11th, which includes features by Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Big Sean, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz,  J Cole, Pusha T, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Chris Brown and many more.

To get fans talking, Game has released the track titles to the 12 track album, which is looking to be real good.

1. Scared Now feat. Meek Mill
2. Ali Bomaye feat. 2 Chainz and Rick Ross
3. Jesus Piece  feat. Kanye West and Common
4. Pray feat. J. Cole and JMSN
5. All That (Lady) feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous, & Jeremih
6. Name Me King feat. Pusha T
7. See No Evil feat. Kendrick Lamar and Tank
8. Can’t Get Right feat. K. Roosevelt
9. Heaven’s Arms
10. Hallelujah feat. Jamie Foxx
11. Freedom feat. Elijah Blake
12. Celebration feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa, & Lil Wayne


Game Jesus Piece Album Snippets 11.19.13

ARVE Error: id and provider shortcodes attributes are mandatory for old shortcodes. It is recommended to switch to new shortcodes that need only url