Jay Z ‘Live in Brooklyn’ Album Tracklist | #JayZ

Jay-Z will be releasing ‘Live In Brooklyn‘, an audiovisual EP consisting of eight tracks. Earlier today the tracklist was revealed, check it out below! A preview of the album is also available on iTunes>>> Live In Brooklyn – JAY Z

  1. Empire State of Mind
  2. Run This Town
  3. On to the Next One
  4. Give It To Me / Big Pimpin’
  5. 03′ Bonnie & Clyde
  6. Crazy in Love f. Beyoncé
  7. Public Service Announcement
  8. Young Forever f. Beyoncé
  9. Empire State of Mind [Video]
  10. Run This Town [Video]
  11. On to the Next One [Video]
  12. Give It To Me/Big Pimpin [Video]
  13. 03′ Bonnie & Clyde [Video]
  14. Crazy in Love f. Beyoncé [Video]
  15. Public Service Announcement [Video]
  16. Young Forever f. Beyoncé [Video]

Album: Live In Brooklyn – JAY Z