Juicy J ‘Stay Trippy’ (Artwork) | @JuicyJ

Juicy J StayTrippy Artwork

Juicy J released the artwork for his highly anticipated album Stay Trippy, which is set to hit the streets on August 27th.

The album will feature artists like Pimp C, Project Pat, Trey Songz, Wale, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Young Jeezy, Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, 2 Chianz, ASAP Rocky, Trina, The Weeknd, and Yelawolf.

Bonus tracks (‘One Thousand‘, ‘Having Sex‘ and ‘One Of Those Nights‘) only available on Best Buy purchases. Check out the tracklist below.

Juicy J 'Stay Trippy' Tracklist