Kendrick Lamar reveals good kid, m.A.A.d city (Deluxe) Tracklist & New Song ‘Compton’ With Dr. Dre

Kendrick Lamar reveals the tracklist for his upcoming album good kid, m.A.A.d city. The Deluxe edition will feature artists like Dr. Dre, Drake, Mary J. Blige and much more! Check out the tracklist and new track from Kendrick Lamar featuring Dr. Dre entitled ‘Compton’, which will be included on the upcoming album.

good kid, m.A.A.d city Tracklisting (Deluxe Version) Order

  1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
  2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe
  3. Backseat Freestyle
  4. The Art of Peer Pressure
  5. Money Trees (feat. Jay Rock)
  6. Poetic Justice (feat. Drake)
  7. good kid
  8. m.A.A.d city (feat. MC Eiht)
  9. Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version]
  10. Sing About Me, I’m Dying of Thirst
  11. Real (feat. Anna Wise)
  12. Compton (feat. Dr. Dre)
  13. The Recipe (feat. Dr. Dre) [Bonus Track]
  14. Black Boy Fly (Bonus Track)
  15. Now or Never (feat. Mary J. Blige) [Bonus Track]
  16. Collect Calls (Bonus Track)
  17. Swimming Pools (Drank) [Bonus Track]

Kendrick Lamar Ft. Dr. Dre – ‘Compton’

good kid, m.A.A.d city album snippets