Keyshia Cole ‘Woman to Woman’ Album TrackList | #KeyshiaCole

Keyshia Cole releases the tracklist for her upcoming album Woman to Woman. The album will feature artists like Meek Mill, Lil WayneAshanti,  Robin Thicke and Elijah Blake. Keyshia always brings her all to the table when it comes to her music. We can’t wait for the album to drop on November 19th. Check out the tracklist and standard album cover below.

Woman to Woman available now on iTunes!


  1. Zero feat. Meek Mill
  2. Missing Me
  3. Trust and Believe
  4. Get It Right
  5. Woman to Woman feat. Ashanti
  6. Wonderland feat. Elijah Blake
  7. I Choose You
  8. Stubborn
  9. Hey Sexy
  10. Next Move feat. Robin Thicke
  11. Signature

Standard Album Cover