Kirko Bangz drops newest mixtape Procrastination Kills 4 | @KirkoBangz

Kirko Bangz has released the newest iteration of his PK (Procrastination Kills) series of mixtapes,  PK4. Featured in the mixtape are Chris Brown, Tyga & Young Jeezy. On the production side of things there’s input from every hot producer under the sun; Boi Wonder, Sound M.O.B. & Happy  P just to name a few. Tracklist and download link located below.

1. Walk On Green ft French Montana (Prod. By Sound M.O.B.)
2. Hold It Down ft Young Jeezy (Prod. By Boi Wonder)
3. Nasty Nigga ft Tyga (Prod. By J.T. for CKP)
4. Like Me (Prod. By Beanz-N-Kornbread)
5. That Pole ft Chris Brown (Prod. By J. Lacey, D. Will Kirko)
6. On My Own (Prod. By Roc Mayne)
7. Stop Bitchin’
8. Vent
9. Use To Be
10. Help Me Out (Prod. By Happy P.)
11. My Time ft Z-Ro (Prod. By Happy P.)
12. Lettin’ Them Know ft Paul Wall (Prod. By Platinum Handz)
13. Laid Back

Download Link: Kirko Bangz – Procrastination Kills 4