Masspike Miles ‘Skky Miles 2: Cozmic Cloudz’ (Mixtape) | @MasspikeMiles

Miles Wheeler, better known by his stage name Masspike Miles of Maybach Music Group has released his new mixtape entitled Skky Miles 2: Cozmic Cloudz.

The project features appearances by Gunplay, Torch, Havoc of Mobb Deep, Wiz Khalifa, Ace Hood and more. Check out the tracklist and cop the free download below.


  1. Cozmic Cloudz (Prod by S.O.S)
  2. Flight 69 ft. Gunplay (Prod by !LL Mind Sarah J)
  3. T.S.A. ft. Torch (Prod by !LL mind Sarah J)
  4. Silhouette ft Havoc of Mobb Deep (Prod by Nizzy Sarah j 2
  5. Glimpse ft. Donn Lennon & T’melle (Prod by Mr Koo Man Sarah J)
  6. Revival (prod by !LL Mind)
  7. Red Sky ft. Brklyn Breed (Prod by Mr Koo Man Ikey Boy of The InkkWell)
  8. Guilty (Prod by J’Rell of The InkkWell)
  9. Mayan Temple ft. Pops Wheeler (Prod by Pryme & Keys Masspike Miles)
  10. Vanilla Texture ft. J’Rell (Prod by S.O.S)
  11. Layover (Prod by Ayo Sarah J)
  12. Downtown (Prod by S.O.S)
  13. I Got It (Prod by S.O.S)
  14. [Bonus] Destination ft. ACE HOOD (Prod by Beat Bully Jof Money)
  15. [Bonus] Flatline ft. Wiz Khalifa (prod by Cardiak)

Download Link: Masspike Miles – Skky Miles 2: Cozmic Cloudz