Meek Mill Signs His First Lady Lee Mazin To Dreamchaser Records | @LeeMazin @MeekMill

Meek Mill has signed his first lady Philly’s own TaliyahLee MazinSmith to his newly formed Dreamchaser Records label last night at Powerhouse. The announcement was made via twitter in the early am. The label will also include artists like Jahlil Beats, Louie V Gutta and Goldie.

Lee Mazin was awarded Philadelphia’s Female Artist of the Year at the “Philadelphia Hip-Hop Awards” in 2011. Read her full bio here >>> Lee Mazin Bio

The signing cames just in time to compliment her newly released mixtape Lovelee which features artists like FreewayPeedi CrakkJade Alston and co-sign by DJ Khaled. Check out the tracklist and hop on the download link after the jump!

1. Intro (Dj Khaled Drop)
2. Middle Finger
3. Get Fly
4. Pop That Freestyle
5. Fresh F. Freeway
6. Back It Up
7. Lookin Good
8. Anything I Want
9. Dont Want You Back
10. Changes Freestyle
11. Full Effect Freestyle
12. Acting Up Freestyle
13. Outta My Mind Freestyle
14. Go Stupid F. Peedi Crakk
15. Alright OK F. Jade Alston
16. Famous
17. Dollar And A Dream
18. Fuck Lee Mazin

Download Link: Lee Mazin – Lovelee