[Mixtape] Rick Ross – ‘The Black Bar Mitzvah’ | @rickyrozay

Rick Ross has released his newest mixtape The Black Bar Mitzvah, which features artists like; Drake, Lil Reese, Rockie Fresh, Gunplay, Omarion, Kirko Bangz and more! This 19 track mixtape will not disappoint. Check out the tracklist and download link after the jump!

  1. Intro
  2. Don’t Like
  3. Mercy (Ft. Rockie Fresh)
  4. Us (Ft. Drake & Lil Reese)
  5. Rosenberg Skit Birthday
  6. Burn
  7. Clique (Ft. Gunplay & Rockie Fresh)
  8. 911 (Ft. 2 Chainz)
  9. No Worries
  10. Thumbin’
  11. Presidential RMX (Ft. Pharrell & Rockie Fresh)
  12. Bands (Ft. Slab)
  13. Gone To The Moon
  14. Itchin’
  15. Ice Cold (Ft. Omarion
  16. Bible On The Dash
  17. Young & Gettin’ It (feat. Kirko Bangz)
  18. MMG TOUR Purchase Tickets at www.LiveNation.com

Download Link: Rick Ross – The Black Bar Mitzvah