[Mixtape] Slaughterhouse – On The House Artwork + Tracklist + DL | @Slaughterhouse

Slaughterhouse reveals the artwork and tracklist for their upcoming mixtape “On The House,”  which is out today!

The mixtape is hosted by DJ Drama and includes 13 tracks which will serve as an appetizer before the official album “Welcome To: Our House“. Slaughterhouse recruits minimal features such as K-Young and SLV. “Welcome To: Our House” hits stores August 28th. Get the download after the jump!

Download Link: Slaughterhouse – On The House