[Mixtape] Tarik – Life In Overtime | @igospacejam

Igo International & Cloud 10 Creations present Life In Overtime by Tarik. The mixtape includes 16 tracks, which features artists like; Mr.Model, T.K. Duckett$, Shaadi, Yung Citi, D.Boo and Naomi Nalani. Make sure you download and support the mixtape available on Datpiff now. Download link below.

  1. Number One
  2. Don’t Like [Bay Remix]
  3. Grindin’ ft.Mr.Model
  4. @igospacejam ft.T.K. Duckett$
  5. No Limit [Prod. by Yk The Pilot]
  6. Rollin’ Thru
  7. Hella On ft. Shaadi
  8. I Love Boobies
  9. Homer Simpson
  10. The World Is Ours ft. Yung Citi
  11. Till I Die
  12. Everything I Spoke
  13. NOOB
  14. Love MIA ft. D.Boo
  15. Overtime ft. Naomi Nalani
  16. Shut It Down by Naomi Nalani ft.Tarik (Bonus)

Download Link: Tarik – Life In Overtime