[Mixtape] Tinashe – Reverie | @Tinashe

Tinashe is out with her new mixtape entitled “Reverie.” This 12 track mixtape is definitely worth the download, perfect for that laid back flow with the significant other. The mixtape surprisingly has no features and they are not missed. Check out the tracklist and cop yourself the download after the jump.

  1. Fear Not
  2. Stargazing
  3. Yours
  4. Slow
  5. Another Me
  6. Come When I Call
  7. Illusions
  8. Reverie
  9. I’m Selfish
  10. Ecstasy
  11. Who Am I Working For
  12. Let You Love Me (Xxyyxx Remix)

Download Link:  Tinashe – Reverie