MMG (@MaybachMusicGrp) ‘Priorities Volume 1’ Mixtape

MMG - Priorities Volume 1

Rick Ross’ Maybach Music Group launches a new 16 track mixtape MMG Priorities. The mixtape includes the usual suspects Meek Mill, Wale, Stalley, Rockie Fresh and new signees such as Tracy T and Fat Trel.

Listen to the new mixtape below and be on the look out for Rozay’s album Mastermind that will most likely will be released in the first quarter of 2014.