NatStar Debuts New EP ANATYMOUS


NatStar of NV Entertainment releases his brand new EP ANATYMOUS, a 13-track project with features by Enessa on “Roulette,” Grammer on “F***” Hollywood”, Keith Murray on “No Lie”, Chai Tulani, Phlye, Scoot, EE. Clark on the track “PSA” and many others.

ANATYMOUS can be found on NatStar’s personal app as well as iTunes, Spotify, AudioMack and other digital music platforms. Have a listen to the full stream below.