Pusha T ‘My Name Is My Name’ [Tracklisting x Artwork] | @Pusha_T

Pusha T – My Name Is My Name
As we wait for October 8th to come around we are satisfied to see the release of Pusha T’s ‘My Name Is My’Name’ tracklisting as well as the official artwork, check itout below.
1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy & Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell)