Smash Brovaz ‘Think It’s a Game?’ (Album) | @SmashBrovaz

SMASH BROVAZ Think It's A Game

Toronto rap duo Smash Brovaz have come together with The DJBooth to bring listeners their digital debut album, Think It’s a Game?.

The project comprises 10 original jams from Junia-Tand Crooklin, among them previously-featured singles “Be Free,” “Casserine,” “The Kitchen” and “Paper Planes.” Joining the crew on the guest tip throughoutThink It’s a Game? are Diz GibranRich KiddYancy Deron and Richie Sosa. In addition to boardwork by Junia-T, the set features production by Big PopsIntricate SoundLike (of Pac Div) and Slakah the Beatchild. [The Dj Booth]

Check out the tracklist and head over to The DJ Booth to get a copy of their new album.

1. Intro
2. Whatever [prod. Like of Pac Div]
3. Casserine
4. Paper Planes [prod. Big Pops]
5. Soul For Tomorrow [prod. Junia-T]
6. Daydreamers Theme (feat. Rich Kidd) [prod. Like of Pac Div]
7. TO 2 LA (feat. Yancy Deron) [prod. Intricate Sound]
8. Be Free [prod. Junia-T]
9. You & I (feat. Slakah The Beatchild) [prod. Slakah The Beatchild]
10. Chinese Swag (feat. Rich Kidd & Diz Gibran) [prod. Junia-T]
11. The Kitchen (feat. Richie Sosa) [prod. Junia-T]

Download Link: Smash Brovaz – ‘Think It’s a Game?‘ 


Comments are closed.