Stalley ‘Honest Cowboy’ (Mixtape) | @Stalley

Stalley Honest Cowboy - Mixtape

MMG’s Stalley releases his new mixtape Honest Cowboy, which includes features by Scarface, ScHoolboy Q, Joi Tiffany, Crystal Torres with production be DJ Quik, Cardo, Block Beattaz and more.

Check out the album’s tracklist below and be sure to download the mixtape after the jump.

1. Spaceships & Woodgrain (Prod. DJ Quik & Cardo)
2. Swangin’ Feat. Scarface & Joi Tiffany (Prod. Block Beattaz)
3. Samson (Prod. Rashad)
4. The Highest Feat. Crystal Torres (Prod. Block Beattaz)
5. Cup Inside a Cup (Prod. Black Diamond)
6. Feel The Bass (Prod. Block Beattaz)
7. NineteenEighty7 Feat. ScHoolboy Q (Prod. Terrace Martin)
8. Raise Your Weapons (Prod. Block Beattaz)
9. Long Way Down Feat. Crystal Torres (Prod. Soundtrakk)
10. Gettin’ By (Prod. S1)
11. A-Wax (Prod. Block Beattaz)

Download/Stream: Stalley – Honest Cowboy