T.I. ‘Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head’ (Album Art + Tracklist) | #TIP

Judging by the album art alone, T.I.’s Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head seems like a force to be reckoned with and worth the wait despite all the push backs. T.I. has put forth a lot of effort into this artwork and the tracklist looks even more promising with features by Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, André 3000, A$AP Rocky, Akon, R. Kelly and more.

T.I. said “I think it’s more diversified than T.I. vs. T.I.P. though. It’s got a lot of heart, it’s got a lot of edge. It’s a creative album. It’s probably harder than most of the shit that’s coming out right now.”

We can’t wait to hear Tip’s highly anticipated album Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head, which hits the streets on December 18th.


Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head Tracklist

1. The Introduction
2. G Season feat. Meek Mill
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside feat. A$AP Rocky
5. Ball feat. Lil Wayne
6. Sorry feat. André 3000
7. Can You Learn feat. R. Kelly
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses feat. P!nk
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin
12. Addresses
13. Hello feat. CeeLo Green
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life feat. Akon
16. Hallelujah