Talib Kweli & Z-Trip – Attack The Block Mixtape | @TalibKweli @ZTrip

Talib Kweli and Z-Trip have released a new mixtape entitled Attack The Block. The mixtape features artists like; John Forte, Skyzoo, Posdnous, Rubix Fashawn, Black Thought, Ab-Soul, Mac Miller, Greg Nice, Styles P, Lil Wayne and more! Production Credits: OhNo, Don Cannon, Boi-1da and others. This mixtape is one to add to your collection. Tracklist and download link below.

  1. Attack The Block!!!
  2. Letter From The Government (Prod by Vohn Beatz)
  3. That’s Enough ft John Forte, Skyzoo, Posdnous, Rubix Fashawn (Prod by OhNo)
  4. Numerology (Prod by Symbolic One)
  5. Congregation ft Black Thought, Ab-Soul (Prod by J Rhodes)
  6. Outstanding ft Ryan Leslie (Prod by Boi 1nda)
  7. Earning Potential ft Mac Miller (Prod by Amadeus)
  8. The Corner ft Jay Rock (Prod by Charlemagne)
  9. Getting To The Money- Cory Mo ft Talib Kweli, Killa Mike (Prod by Don Cannon)
  10. NY Shining ft Greg Nice, Styles P (Prod by Symbolic One)
  11. Mack Maine ft Talib Kweli Lil Wayne – Celebrate
  12. .Make It Classy
  13. So Fresh
  14. To The Music ft Maino (Prod by 9th Wonder)
  15. I Like It ft Das Racist (Prod by OhNo)
  16. Mr. E ft Talib Kweli Ace Hood – Let Em In
  17. Solid Gold ft Grafh and Planet Asia
  18. Fly Away

Download Link: Talib Kweli & Z-Trip – Attack The Block