The Audible Doctor ‘The Summer Tape’ | @AudibleDoctor

Audible Doctor 'The Summer Tape'

Feeling this project right here  – ‘The Summer Tape’ is the second of The Audible Doctor’s Seasons series. The EP is entirely produced by The Audible Doctor and features Oddisee, Hassaan Mackey, Guilty Simpson, Edo G, Kurious, Chaundon, Francesca, & Davenport Grimes, plus a bonus Cassette Exclusive track featuring Homeboy Sandman & Del The Funky Homosapien.

The EP is available digitally and on Cassette. Purchase the Cassette/Purchase the Digital EP