The Dream Reveals ‘Crown’ EP Cover + Tracklisting

The Dream will be releasing a new EP on April 14th entitled ‘Crown.’ The 8-track project will include the lead single ‘That’s My Shit’ featuring T.I. Check out the artwork above and tracklisting below.

1. Prime
2. That’s My Shit F/ T.I.
3. All I Need
4. Fruition
5. Throw It Back
6. Royalty
7. Cedes Benz
8. 90s Love