#TheDynastyHour Radio Show Sunday’s with DJ Ms. Dynasty on Radio Invasion | @IamMsDynasty

Make sure you check out The Dynasty Hour with DJ Ms. Dynasty each and every Sunday on DJ Symphony’s RadioInvasion.com from 6pm-7pm PST/9pm-10pm EST. Playing the newest music from independent and commercial music artists from 6pm PST/9pm EST. #TheDynastyHour