Tyga ‘187’ (Mixtape) | @Tyga

Tyga 187 Mixtape Download

Thank You God Always aka TYGA has released his new mixtape 187 as promised this week. The 9 track mixtape features well know beats such as Swimming Pools (Kendrick Lamar), I’m Different (2 Chainz), All Gold Everything (Trinidad James), Young and Gettin It (Meek Mill) and more.

The Last King/YMCMB rapper felt no need to add features to this mixtape, just pure T-Raww on the 1’s and 2’s. Look out for is Hotel California album to drop soon and his lead single featuring Rick Ross.

Tracklist and free download below.

  1. F %kn Crack
  2. Im Different
  3. Young & Gettin It
  4. Clique F %kn Problem
  5. Love T-Raww
  6. Luv Dem
  7. All Gold Everything
  8. Swimming Pools
  9. 95 Like Dat

Download Link: Tyga – 187