Waka Flocka (@WakaFlockaBSM) ‘From Roaches To Rollies’ Mixtape

Waka Flocka 'From Roaches To Rollies'

Waka Flocka releases his long waited DJ Scream hosted mixtape ‘From Roaches To Rollies,’ which features appearances by Brick Squad collaborators Wooh Da Kid, Trouble, YG Hootie, D Dash, Diago, Chazz Gotti, Sony and Frenchie

This is a free offering from the Brick Squad rapper. Check out the tracklisting and cop the tape below.

1. Big Homie Flock (Intro)
2. Obituary ft. Wooh Da Kid
3. Took Off
4. Fuck Shit ft. Wooh Da Kid, Trouble
5. Ice Cream Cone (Gucci Diss)
6. Heavyweight ft. Frenchie, Sony
7. Rich Gang ft. YG Hootie
8. 7 Days of the Week ft. D Dash
9. Running Them Lips Starring Chazz
10. Pop That Pussy ft. Diago, Chazz
11. Rainy Dayz
12. Geekin ft. YG Hootie
13. Going Off
14. Alpo
15. Bragg (feat. Frenchie)