Yelawolf & Travis Barker – Psycho White EP Artwork + Tracklist | #PsychoWhiteEP

Yelawolf and Travis Barker have teamed up for a joint EP entitled “Psycho White“. The project includes 5 tracks with features from Skinhead Rob, Tim Armstrong and Michael Myers. The project is due out November 13th.

The first single “Push ‘Em” is expected to be released very soon.



  • Push ‘Em feat. Skinhead Rob & Tim Armstrong
  • 6 Feet Underground feat. Tim Armstrong
  • Funky S***
  • Whistle Dixie
  • Director’s Cut feat. Michael Myers & Superman
  • Watch as Franco Vescovi creates the Psycho White EP cover.



ARVE Error: id and provider shortcodes attributes are mandatory for old shortcodes. It is recommended to switch to new shortcodes that need only url